Cerego Webinars

Join our ongoing webinar series on Wednesdays, where we're sharing tips and best practices for administrators, instructors, and learners to adjust to—and maximize—their online learning resources.

webinars

Remote Education Webinars

Join us via Zoom, weekly on Wednesdays at 10am Pacific/1pm Eastern for webinars covering best practices and problem solving in the world of remote learning.

Register now →

Have more questions about our pricing for qualified educational institutions? Get in touch!

Remote Corporate Training Webinars

Join our weekly webinars on Wednesdays at 11am Pacific/2pm Eastern, where we'll discuss effective strategies for remote training and employee engagement in a work-from-home environment.

Register now →

If you'd like to request a demo, contact our Corporate Sales team here.


Ready to try it for yourself? 

See how Cerego can make it faster and easier to build content, build retention, and increase performance.

Try Cerego for Free